Our school is very fortunate to have professional and committed teaching and non-teaching staff.


Mrs Margaret Foott

Deputy Principal

Mrs Jacqui Gordon

Assistant Principals

Mrs Sharon Casey (Early Stage 1)
Mrs Sascha McIntyre (Stage 1)
Ms Katrina McGuire (Stage 2)
Mrs Leanne Davies (Stage 3)

Early Stage One

K Yellow - Mrs Glynis Neeves
K Blue - Mrs Sharon Casey
K Green - Miss Jessica North
K Red - Mrs Charlotte Willis

Stage One

1H - Miss Amelia Howes
1L - Mrs Robyn Levin
1S - Miss Cassie Sinclair
2G - Ms Renae Gilmour
2M - Mrs Sascha McIntyre
2W - Miss Lauren Quoyle

Stage Two

3H - Mrs Katherine Hurrell & Miss Deanne James
3R - Miss Janna van Roon
3S - Mrs Nicola Tomlinson
4K - Mrs Veronica Kessel & Mr Pete Howitt
4M - Ms Katrina McGuire
4R - Miss Ailsa Ritchie-Dibbs

Stage Three

5A - Mrs Sally Armstrong
5H - Mr Richard Huntington
5S - Mrs Fiona Savage
5/6D - Mrs Leanne Davies
6J - Mrs Carolyn James
6R - Miss Linda Prud'Homme

Specialist Teachers/Staff

Miss Kiralee Strahle (music & choirs)
Mrs Francoise Marot (French)
Mrs Jie Xio (Mandarin)
Mrs Amanda Kynaston (library)
Mrs Bronwyn Lock (library)
Mrs Karen Davis (library)
Mr Tim Rowland (computers and band)
Mrs Jenny Harrisson (learning & support)
Mrs Shelley Warren (targeted intervention [Mon-Wed])


Mrs Rose Eagleton
Mrs Sue Streichler
Mrs Annette Field
Mrs Martine May

General Assistant

Mr Peter McCarthy